Staff

Untitled Document SALES DEPARTMENT

USED CARS DEPARTMENT

INTERNET DEPARTMENT

VEHICLE UPGRADE DEPARTMENT

FINANCE DEPARTMENT

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT CENTER

SERVICE DEPARTMENT

PARTS DEPARTMENT


SALES DEPARTMENT

 
staff
Tom Rudnai
President
trudnai@tvtoyota.com

staff
Jeff Curtis
Sales Manager

jcurtis@tvtoyota.com
staff
Brian Lanning
Sales Manager
blanning@tvtoyota.com
staff
Ryan Brown
Sales Manager
rbrown@tvtoyota.com
staff
James Peters
Sales Manager
JPeters@tvtoyota.com

Jim Pavone
Assistant Sales Manager
jpavone@tvtoyota.com
staff
Taylor Prant
Assistant Sales Manager
tprant@tvtoyota.com

staff
Tito Hernandez
Sales Associate
thernandez@tvtoyota.com
staff
Leonard Holloway
Sales Associate
lholloway@tvtoyota.com

Joshua Lecenzewski
Sales Associate
jlecenzewski@tvtoyota.com


Nick Mouchantaf
Sales Associate
nmouchantaf@tvtoyota.com
staff
Sean Ralstin
Sales Associate
sralstin@tvtoyota.com

Bo Samman
Sales Associate
bsamman@tvtoyota.com

staff
Steve Santana
Sales Associate
sssantana@tvtoyota.com
staff
Tyker Milke
Sales Associate
tmilke@tvtoyota.com

Danay Williams
Sales Associate
dwilliamsarcher@tvtoyota.com


Michael Augustine
Sales Associate
maugustine@tvtoyota.com

Jesus Zavala
Sales Associate
jzavala@tvtoyota.com

Christian Ruiz
Sales Associate
cruiz@tvtoyota.com

Spencer Rudnai
Sales Associate
srudnai@tvtoyota.com

Nicholas Camello
Sales Associate
NCamello@tvtoyota.com


Justin Bellivan
Sales Associate
JBellivan@tvtoyota.com


Oscar Perez
Sales Associate
OPerez@tvtoyota.com


Jeremy Whelan
Sales Associate
JWhelan@tvtoyota.com


Jesse Barajas
Sales Associate
JBarajas@tvtoyota.com


Alex Gastelum
Sales Associate
Agastelum@tvtoyota.com




Sarah Vollbrecht
Receptionist
svollbrecht@tvtoyota.com

Amaray Cordero
Receptionist
acordero@tvtoyota.com





Back to top
USED CARS DEPARTMENT

staff
Robert Ingram
Pre-Owned Sales Director
ringram@tvtoyota.com

staff
Shaun Laggren
Pre-Owned Sales Manager
slaggren@tvtoyota.com





Chris Barreto
Sales Associate
cbarreto@tvtoyota.com
staff
Alonso Galdamez
Sales Associate
agaldamez@tvtoyota.com


Gary Hirschfield
Sales Associate
ghirschfield@tvtoyota.com


Craig Toliver
Sales Associate
ctoliver@tvtoyota.com


Craig Toliver
Sales Associate
ctoliver@tvtoyota.com

staff
Albert Vasquez
Sales Associate
avasquez@tvtoyota.com

Siaki Cravens
Sales Associate
scravens@tvtoyota.com

Danny Watson
Sales Associate
dwatson@tvtoyota.com


Kris Freeman
Sales Associate
Kfreeman@tvtoyota.com
staff
Jeff Barr
Sales Associate
jbarr@tvtoyota.com
Back to top
INTERNET DEPARTMENT

staff
Gil Schoonover
Internet Director
gilberts@tvtoyota.com

staff
Alex Revard
Internet Sales Manager
arevard@tvtoyota.com

Johnathan Teng
Internet Sales Associate
jteng@tvtoyota.com

Joaquin Gonzalez
Internet Sales Associate
joaquing@tvtoyota.com

Back to top
VEHICLE UPGRADE


Henry Lawanson
Vehicle Upgrade Director
hlawanson@tvtoyota.com

staff
Felix Giles
Vehicle Upgrade Manager
fgiles@tvtoyota.com

Reginald Dickerson
Vehicle Upgrade Manager
rdickerson@tvtoyota.com

Celina Gobuyan
Vehicle Upgrade Program
agobuyan@tvtoyota.com

Ross Veerkamp
Vehicle Upgrade Program
rveerkamp@tvtoyota.com

Back to top
FINANCE DEPARTMENT

staff
Jun Nagaoka
Finance Director
jnagaoka@tvtoyota.com

staff
Nate Banuelos
Finance Manager
nbanuelos@tvtoyota.com
staff
Rigoberto Rosas
Finance Manager
rrosas@tvtoyota.com
staff
Jonathan Lord
Finance Manager
jlord@tvtoyota.com

Gus Macias
Finance Manager
gmacias@tvtoyota.com


BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT CENTER

staff
Silvia Provenzano
BDC Director
sprovenzano@tvtoyota.com
staff
Celeste Jackson
Customer Care Specialist
cjackson@tvtoyota.com
staff
Ahmad Anwar
Customer Care Specialist
aanwar@tvtoyota.com

staff
Tenesia Brann
Customer Care Specialist
tbrann@tvtoyota.com

 
staff
Alonna Holguin
Customer Care Specialist
alonna@tvtoyota.com

 

SERVICE DEPARTMENT

staff
Greg Curtis
Service and Parts Director
gcurtis@tvtoyota.com

staff
Josh Reece
Service Manager
jreece@tvtoyota.com
staff
Errol Chavez
Service Drive Manager
echavez@tvtoyota.com

staff
Skyler York
Service Drive Manager
syork@tvtoyota.com

staff
August Williams
Assistant Service Manager
awilliams@tvtoyota.com
staff
Karina Barajas
Assistant Service Manager
kbarajas@tvtoyota.com

Robert Tabor
Assistant Service Manager
rtabor@tvtoyota.com

staff
Rex Sheppard
Assistant Service Manager
rsheppard@tvtoyota.com

Stewart Tan
Assistant Service Manager
stan@tvtoyota.com
staff
Matt Villalpondo
Assistant Service Manager
mvillalpondo@tvtoyota.com

staff
David Vollbrecht
Assistant Service Manager
dvollbrecht@tvtoyota.com


Jessica Moreno
Assistant Service Manager
jmoreno@tvtoyota.com


Sean LaFever
Assistant Service Manager
slafever@tvtoyota.com


Angie Singer
Assistant Service Manager
asinger@tvtoyota.com


Steve Pujols
Assistant Service Manager
SPujols@tvtoyota.com

staff
Deanna Nadjem
Assistant Service Manager
dnadjem@tvtoyota.com

Tawnee Colucci
Assistant Service Manager
tcolucci@tvtoyota.com


Vanessa Vasquez
Lube Advisor
vvasquez@tvtoyota.com

staff
Jennifer Truong
Service Greeter

staff
Brittany Ramos
Service Greeter


Sayf Ather
Master Diagnostic Technician
sather@tvtoyota.com

staff
Cory Clarizio
Master Diagnostic Technician
cclarizio@tvtoyota.com
staff
Heng Phimmasone
Master Diagnostic Technician
hphimmasone@tvtoyota.com

Phil Embry
Master Diagnostic Technician
pembry@tvtoyota.com

staff
Jason Foerster
Master Diagnostic Technician
jfoerster@tvtoyota.com

Marcos Padilla
Master Diagnostic Technician
mpadilla@tvtoyota.com







staff
Enrique Aguilar
Certified Technician
eaguilar@tvtoyota.com


Ernesto Cota
Certified Technician
ecota@tvtoyota.com
staff
Paul Strong
Certified Technician
pstrong@tvtoyota.com

Guillermo Moreno
Certified Technician
gmoreno@tvtoyota.com

Ricardo Nunez
Certified Technician
rnunez@tvtoyota.com
staff
Clarke Ocampo
Certified Technician
cocampo@tvtoyota.com
staff
Jorge Orozco
Certified Technician
jorozco@tvtoyota.com


Hung Pham
Certified Technician
hpham@tvtoyota.com

Jose Preciado
Certified Technician
jpreciado@tvtoyota.com

staff
Luis Aranda
Maintenance Technician
laranda@tvtoyota.com


Jonathan Avena
Maintenance Technician
javena@tvtoyota.com
staff
Alex Vela
Maintenance Technician
avela@tvtoyota.com
staff
Kevin Walker
Maintenance Technician
kwalker@tvtoyota.com

Cristian Gallardo
Maintenance Technician
cgallardo@tvtoyota.com

staff
Jessie Gonzalez
Maintenance Technician
jgonzalez@tvtoyota.com

Josh Miranda
Maintenance Technician
jmiranda@tvtoyota.com
staff
Dorian Palafox
Maintenance Technician
dpalafox@tvtoyota.com
staff
Norman Payan
Maintenance Technician
npayan@tvtoyota.com

Chris Ramirez
Maintenance Technician
cramirez@tvtoyota.com


Luis Rios
Maintenance Technician
lrios@tvtoyota.com

Joey Holguin
Maintenance Technician
jholguin@tvtoyota.com


Enrique Soto
Maintenance Technician
esoto@tvtoyota.com

Alberto Garcia
Maintenance Technician
agarcia@tvtoyota.com

Marcel Martinez
Maintenance Technician
mmartinez@tvtoyota.com


Enrique Vargas
Maintenance Technician
evargas@tvtoyota.com

Back to top
PARTS DEPARTMENT

 
staff
Mike Miller
Parts Manager
mmiller@tvtoyota.com

staff
Danny Botello
Parts Counter Associate
dbotello@tvtoyota.com
staff
Noah Davidson
Parts Counter Associate
ndavidson@tvtoyota.com
staff
Nathan Gorham
Parts Counter Associate
ngorham@tvtoyota.com
staff
Gary Hopkins
Parts Counter Associate
ghopkins@tvtoyota.com

staff
David Rios
Parts Counter Associate
drios@tvtoyota.com
staff
Chris Vollbrecht
Parts Counter Associate
cvollbrecht@tvtoyota.com
staff
Bert Salgado
Parts Counter Associate
bsalgado@tvtoyota.com
staff
Hector Norton
Parts Counter Associate
hnorton@tvtoyota.com

Back to top






  • AdChoices