Staff

Untitled Document SALES DEPARTMENT

USED CARS DEPARTMENT

INTERNET DEPARTMENT

VEHICLE UPGRADE DEPARTMENT

FINANCE DEPARTMENT

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT CENTER

SERVICE DEPARTMENT

PARTS DEPARTMENT


SALES DEPARTMENT

 
staff
Tom Rudnai
President
trudnai@tvtoyota.com

staff
Ryan Brown
New Car Director
rbrown@tvtoyota.com
staff
Brian McMahon
Finance Director
bmcmahon@tvtoyota.com

staff
Shaun Laggren
Sales Manager
slaggren@tvtoyota.com

Jim Pavone
Sales Manager
jpavone@tvtoyota.com

Don Rutledge
Sales Manager
drutledge@tvtoyota.com

staff
Brian Lanning
Sales Manager
blanning@tvtoyota.com
staff
John Cunningham
Sales Manager
jcunningham@tvtoyota.com

Nick Mouchantaf
Sales Associate
nmouchantaf@tvtoyota.com

Bo Samman
Sales Associate
bsamman@tvtoyota.com


Michael Augustine
Sales Associate
maugustine@tvtoyota.com

Jesus Zavala
Sales Associate
jzavala@tvtoyota.com

Nicholas Camello
Sales Associate
NCamello@tvtoyota.com

staff
Bill Peters
Sales Associate
bpeters@tvtoyota.com


William Monterrosa
Sales Associate
jmonterrosa@tvtoyota.com
staff
Forrest Plough
Sales Associate
fplough@tvtoyota.com


Angel Fierro
Sales Associate
afierro@tvtoyota.com


Maria Ortiz
Sales Associate
mortiz@tvtoyota.com


Quinn McDaneld
Sales Associate
qmcdaneld@tvtoyota.com


Alex Angeles
Sales Associate
aangeles@tvtoyota.com


Gabriel Villanueva
Sales Associate
gvillanueva@tvtoyota.com


Brent Williams
Sales Associate
bwilliams@tvtoyota.com


Josue Talavera
Sales Associate
jtalavera@tvtoyota.com


Richard McCauley
Sales Associate
rmccauley@tvtoyota.com


Larise Layos
Receptionist



Natasha Morales
Receptionist



Victoria Douglas
Receptionist


Back to top
USED CARS DEPARTMENT

staff
Derek De La Garrigue
Used Car Director
ddelagarrigue@tvtoyota.com

staff
Bryan Stayne
Used Car Manager
bstayne@tvtoyota.com

staff
Josh Waite
Assistant Used Car Manager
jwaite@tvtoyota.com

staff
Alonso Galdamez
Sales Associate
agaldamez@tvtoyota.com


Gary Hirschfield
Sales Associate
ghirschfield@tvtoyota.com

staff
Albert Vasquez
Sales Associate
avasquez@tvtoyota.com

Danny Watson
Sales Associate
dwatson@tvtoyota.com


Eli Griffith
Sales Associate
egriffith@tvtoyota.com


Roberto Sosa
Sales Associate
rsosa@tvtoyota.com


John Wall
Sales Associate
jwall@tvtoyota.com


Alex Villarreal
Sales Associate
avillarreal@tvtoyota.com

Back to top
INTERNET DEPARTMENT

staff
Gil Schoonover
Internet Sales Manager
gilberts@tvtoyota.com


Joaquin Gonzalez
Internet Sales Manager
joaquing@tvtoyota.com


Johnathan Teng
Internet Sales Manager
jteng@tvtoyota.com


Jae Chun
Internet Sales Manager
jchun@tvtoyota.com

Back to top
VEHICLE UPGRADE


Henry Lawanson
Vehicle Upgrade Director
hlawanson@tvtoyota.com


Patricia Perez
Vehicle Upgrade Manager
patriciap@tvtoyota.com

Aaron Matlock
Vehicle Upgrade Manager
amatlock@tvtoyota.com
staff
Leonard Holloway
Vehicle Upgrade Manager
lholloway@tvtoyota.com
Back to top
FINANCE DEPARTMENT

staff
Jun Nagaoka
Finance Manager
jnagaoka@tvtoyota.com

staff
Rigoberto Rosas
Finance Manager
rrosas@tvtoyota.com
staff
Jonathan Lord
Finance Manager
jlord@tvtoyota.com
staff
Taylor Prant
Finance Manager
tprant@tvtoyota.com


Reginald Dickerson
Finance Manager
rdickerson@tvtoyota.com

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT CENTER

staff
Silvia Provenzano
BDC Director
sprovenzano@tvtoyota.com
staff
Tenesia Brann
Customer Care Specialist
tbrann@tvtoyota.com

 
staff
Marlene Ortiz
Customer Care Specialist
lortiz@tvtoyota.com

 
staff
Elizabeth Vega
Customer Care Specialist
evega@tvtoyota.com

 
staff
Vicki Alexander
Customer Care Specialist
valexander@tvtoyota.com

 
staff
Sarah Vollbrecht
Customer Care Specialist
svollbrecht@tvtoyota.com

 
staff
Stacy Jablecki
Customer Care Specialist
sjablecki@tvtoyota.com

 

SERVICE DEPARTMENT

staff
Greg Curtis
Service and Parts Director
gcurtis@tvtoyota.com

staff
Pete Coorey
Service and Parts Director
pcoorey@tvtoyota.com

staff
Matt Balderrama
Assistant Service Manager
mbalderrama@tvtoyota.com


Robert Tabor
Assistant Service Manager
rtabor@tvtoyota.com


Stewart Tan
Assistant Service Manager
stan@tvtoyota.com
staff
Matt Villalpondo
Assistant Service Manager
mvillalpondo@tvtoyota.com

staff
David Vollbrecht
Assistant Service Manager
dvollbrecht@tvtoyota.com


Jessica Moreno
Assistant Service Manager
jmoreno@tvtoyota.com


Angie Singer
Assistant Service Manager
asinger@tvtoyota.com


Steve Pujols
Assistant Service Manager
SPujols@tvtoyota.com

staff
Deanna Nadjem
Assistant Service Manager
dnadjem@tvtoyota.com

Vanessa Vasquez
Assistant Service Manager
vvasquez@tvtoyota.com


Alonna Holguin
Assistant Service Manager
aholguin@tvtoyota.com

Back to top
PARTS DEPARTMENT

 
staff
Mike Miller
Parts Manager
mmiller@tvtoyota.com

staff
Noah Davidson
Parts Counter Associate
ndavidson@tvtoyota.com
staff
Nathan Gorham
Parts Counter Associate
ngorham@tvtoyota.com
staff
David Rios
Parts Counter Associate
drios@tvtoyota.com
staff
Chris Vollbrecht
Parts Counter Associate
cvollbrecht@tvtoyota.com
staff
Bert Salgado
Parts Counter Associate
bsalgado@tvtoyota.com
staff
Hector Norton
Parts Counter Associate
hnorton@tvtoyota.com

Back to top






$javascript.push("https://www.carcodesms.com/widgets/113431.js",$javascript.async(),$javascript.defer())
  • AdChoices