Staff

Untitled Document SALES DEPARTMENT

USED CARS DEPARTMENT

INTERNET DEPARTMENT

VEHICLE UPGRADE DEPARTMENT

FINANCE DEPARTMENT

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT CENTER

SERVICE DEPARTMENT

PARTS DEPARTMENT


SALES DEPARTMENT

 
staff
Tom Rudnai
President
trudnai@tvtoyota.com

staff
Brian Lanning
Sales Manager
blanning@tvtoyota.com
staff
Shaun Laggren
Sales Manager
slaggren@tvtoyota.com
staff
Ryan Brown
Sales Manager
rbrown@tvtoyota.com

Jim Pavone
Sales Manager
jpavone@tvtoyota.com

Don Rutledge
Sales Manager
drutledge@tvtoyota.com





staff
Leonard Holloway
Sales Associate
lholloway@tvtoyota.com

Nick Mouchantaf
Sales Associate
nmouchantaf@tvtoyota.com
staff
Sean Ralstin
Sales Associate
sralstin@tvtoyota.com


Bo Samman
Sales Associate
bsamman@tvtoyota.com


Michael Augustine
Sales Associate
maugustine@tvtoyota.com

Jesus Zavala
Sales Associate
jzavala@tvtoyota.com

Nicholas Camello
Sales Associate
NCamello@tvtoyota.com


Jeremy Whelan
Sales Associate
JWhelan@tvtoyota.com


Tim Pavone
Sales Associate
TPavone@tvtoyota.com

staff
Drew Neckles
Sales Associate
dneckles@tvtoyota.com


Stewart Alexander
Sales Associate
salexander@tvtoyota.com

Jared Taylor
Sales Associate
jtaylor@tvtoyota.com

staff
Bill Peters
Sales Associate
bpeters@tvtoyota.com


Frank Cammarata
Sales Associate
fcamarrata@tvtoyota.com

William Monterrosa
Sales Associate
jmonterrosa@tvtoyota.com
staff
Forrest Plough
Sales Associate
fplough@tvtoyota.com


Angel Fierro
Sales Associate
afierro@tvtoyota.com








Sarah Vollbrecht
Receptionist
svollbrecht@tvtoyota.com

Victoria Douglas
Receptionist
vdouglas@tvtoyota.com


Ruth Ortiz
Receptionist




Back to top
USED CARS DEPARTMENT

staff
Robert Ingram
Pre-Owned Sales Director
ringram@tvtoyota.com







staff
Alonso Galdamez
Sales Associate
agaldamez@tvtoyota.com


Gary Hirschfield
Sales Associate
ghirschfield@tvtoyota.com


Craig Toliver
Sales Associate
ctoliver@tvtoyota.com

staff
Albert Vasquez
Sales Associate
avasquez@tvtoyota.com

Danny Watson
Sales Associate
dwatson@tvtoyota.com


Jae Chun
Sales Associate
jchun@tvtoyota.com

Back to top
INTERNET DEPARTMENT

staff
Gil Schoonover
Internet Sales Manager
gilberts@tvtoyota.com


Joaquin Gonzalez
Internet Sales Manager
joaquing@tvtoyota.com


Johnathan Teng
Internet Sales Manager
jteng@tvtoyota.com

staff
Steve Santana
Internet Sales Manager
ssantana@tvtoyota.com
Back to top
VEHICLE UPGRADE


Henry Lawanson
Vehicle Upgrade Director
hlawanson@tvtoyota.com


Reginald Dickerson
Vehicle Upgrade Manager
rdickerson@tvtoyota.com

Maria Ortiz
Vehicle Upgrade Manager
mortiz@tvtoyota.com


Patricia Perez
Vehicle Upgrade Manager
patriciap@tvtoyota.com
Back to top
FINANCE DEPARTMENT

staff
Jun Nagaoka
Finance Manager
jnagaoka@tvtoyota.com

staff
Rigoberto Rosas
Finance Manager
rrosas@tvtoyota.com
staff
Jonathan Lord
Finance Manager
jlord@tvtoyota.com
staff
Taylor Prant
Finance Manager
tprant@tvtoyota.com


BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT CENTER

staff
Silvia Provenzano
BDC Director
sprovenzano@tvtoyota.com
staff
Ahmad Anwar
Customer Care Specialist
aanwar@tvtoyota.com

staff
Tenesia Brann
Customer Care Specialist
tbrann@tvtoyota.com

 
staff
Alonna Holguin
Customer Care Specialist
alonna@tvtoyota.com

 
staff
Marlene Ortiz
Customer Care Specialist
lortiz@tvtoyota.com

 
staff
Elizabeth Vega
Customer Care Specialist
evega@tvtoyota.com

 

SERVICE DEPARTMENT

staff
Greg Curtis
Service and Parts Director
gcurtis@tvtoyota.com

staff
Matt Balderrama
Drive Manager
mbalderrama@tvtoyota.com

staff
August Williams
Assistant Service Manager
awilliams@tvtoyota.com
staff
Karina Barajas
Assistant Service Manager
kbarajas@tvtoyota.com

Robert Tabor
Assistant Service Manager
rtabor@tvtoyota.com


Stewart Tan
Assistant Service Manager
stan@tvtoyota.com
staff
Matt Villalpondo
Assistant Service Manager
mvillalpondo@tvtoyota.com

staff
David Vollbrecht
Assistant Service Manager
dvollbrecht@tvtoyota.com


Jessica Moreno
Assistant Service Manager
jmoreno@tvtoyota.com


Sean LaFever
Assistant Service Manager
slafever@tvtoyota.com


Angie Singer
Assistant Service Manager
asinger@tvtoyota.com


Steve Pujols
Assistant Service Manager
SPujols@tvtoyota.com

staff
Deanna Nadjem
Assistant Service Manager
dnadjem@tvtoyota.com

Tawnee Colucci
Assistant Service Manager
tcolucci@tvtoyota.com


Vanessa Vasquez
Assistant Service Manager
vvasquez@tvtoyota.com


Sayf Ather
Master Diagnostic Technician
sather@tvtoyota.com

staff
Cory Clarizio
Master Diagnostic Technician
cclarizio@tvtoyota.com
staff
Heng Phimmasone
Master Diagnostic Technician
hphimmasone@tvtoyota.com

Phil Embry
Master Diagnostic Technician
pembry@tvtoyota.com

staff
Jason Foerster
Master Diagnostic Technician
jfoerster@tvtoyota.com

Marcos Padilla
Master Diagnostic Technician
mpadilla@tvtoyota.com


Paul Brennan
Master Diagnostic Technician
pbrennan@tvtoyota.com


Joshua Tomlin
Master Diagnostic Technician
jtomlin@tvtoyota.com

staff
Enrique Aguilar
Certified Technician
eaguilar@tvtoyota.com


Ernesto Cota
Certified Technician
ecota@tvtoyota.com

Guillermo Moreno
Certified Technician
gmoreno@tvtoyota.com
staff
Clarke Ocampo
Certified Technician
cocampo@tvtoyota.com
staff
Jorge Orozco
Certified Technician
jorozco@tvtoyota.com


Hung Pham
Certified Technician
hpham@tvtoyota.com

Jose Preciado
Certified Technician
jpreciado@tvtoyota.com


Edgar Trujillo
Certified Technician
etrujillo@tvtoyota.com

staff
Baljeet Sandhu
Certified Technician
bsandhu@tvtoyota.com

staff
Adam Gutierrez
Certified Technician
agutierrez@tvtoyota.com

staff
Mike DiGregorio
Certified Technician
mdigregorio@tvtoyota.com


Codie Kuhn
Express Lube Manager
ckuhn@tvtoyota.com


Travis Pipoly
Express Lube Assistant Manager
tpipoly@tvtoyota.com

staff
Luis Aranda
Maintenance Technician
laranda@tvtoyota.com


Jonathan Avena
Maintenance Technician
javena@tvtoyota.com

Cristian Gallardo
Maintenance Technician
cgallardo@tvtoyota.com


Josh Miranda
Maintenance Technician
jmiranda@tvtoyota.com
staff
Dorian Palafox
Maintenance Technician
dpalafox@tvtoyota.com
staff
Norman Payan
Maintenance Technician
npayan@tvtoyota.com

Chris Ramirez
Maintenance Technician
cramirez@tvtoyota.com


Luis Rios
Maintenance Technician
lrios@tvtoyota.com

Marcel Martinez
Maintenance Technician
mmartinez@tvtoyota.com


Marc Cabunyag
Maintenance Technician
mcabunyag@tvtoyota.com


Alejandro Romo
Maintenance Technician
aromo@tvtoyota.com


Alexis Jara
Maintenance Technician
ajara@tvtoyota.com


Hugo Ortega
Maintenance Technician
hortega@tvtoyota.com


Brad Montour
Maintenance Technician
bmontour@tvtoyota.com


Josh Sabrowski
Maintenance Technician
jsabrowski@tvtoyota.com


Trig Bloom
Maintenance Technician
tbloom@tvtoyota.com


Caleb Munoz
Maintenance Technician
cmunoz@tvtoyota.com

Back to top
PARTS DEPARTMENT

 
staff
Mike Miller
Parts Manager
mmiller@tvtoyota.com

staff
Danny Botello
Parts Counter Associate
dbotello@tvtoyota.com
staff
Noah Davidson
Parts Counter Associate
ndavidson@tvtoyota.com
staff
Nathan Gorham
Parts Counter Associate
ngorham@tvtoyota.com
staff
Gary Hopkins
Parts Counter Associate
ghopkins@tvtoyota.com

staff
David Rios
Parts Counter Associate
drios@tvtoyota.com
staff
Chris Vollbrecht
Parts Counter Associate
cvollbrecht@tvtoyota.com
staff
Bert Salgado
Parts Counter Associate
bsalgado@tvtoyota.com
staff
Hector Norton
Parts Counter Associate
hnorton@tvtoyota.com

Back to top






$javascript.push("https://www.carcodesms.com/widgets/113431.js",$javascript.async(),$javascript.defer())
  • AdChoices