Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

Head over and ask for Steve Scott friendly honest worked a deal for us and overall satisfied with our new purchase.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Chris in service was very helpful and knowledgeable. I definitely recommend to anyone. The service was fast and he kept me in the loop about everything.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Patrick in the service department was AWESOME! Very professional and courteous and went out of his way to get my ring, which had fallen into the center console. I am so appreciate and really impressed with the customer service. We just moved here and am looking forward to servicing my car at this Toyota service department. Thanks again Patrick!

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

The team at Temecula Valley Toyota did an amazing job. Thanks to our Sales Associate, Efrin, my husband was able to find the exact car he had been searching months for. We are thankful for the great service and professionalism from everyone who assisted us (from Sales to Finance). With so many Toyota dealerships in SoCal, this is definitely a top choice for anyone looking for a great car buying experience.

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Awesome customer service! We had a great experience with Daniel and Sean. We have always had friendly and professional care in purchasing vehicles from Toyota of Temecula but this time was over the top exceptional! Thank you Daniel and Sean for your wonderful customer care and attention to detail. We had a great experience!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

It was a pleasure working with Jae at Temecula Valley Toyota. He is very knowledgeable, honest and is not pushy. Temecula Valley Toyota is definitely managed very well.... Great Experience!

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

As always, Stewart Tan provided outstanding customer service. He is my “go to person” for my Toyota Camry and Toyota Sienna. Explains what needs to be done now and recommends future maintenance service to keep my vehicles in tip top shape. A trusted service advisor!

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

When I initially brought my vehicle in to be serviced I did not have a good experience. However, Patrick saved the day and made everything right! I appreciate how he reached out to me and listened to my needs and ultimately went above and beyond to ensure that all of my needs were met. I appreciate him more than he knows. I also appreciate Thunder for going above and beyond as well when he detailed my car. My car looks amazing and I appreciate the extra effort. I will definitley be returning and will most definitley request to work with ...

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

I have had nothing but the best experience with this dealership and have been treated with such respect and care. I cannot say enough great things about everyone! Thank you to all at Toyota Temecula!

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

I brought the 4Runner in for a recall on the fuel filter. Everyone in service was exceptionally nice and very helpful. They run that department so efficiently; I was impressed. They completed the work on time, and afterwards even gave me a coupon for a free car wash across the street! I couldn't be happier and would definitely recommend Temecula Valley Toyota service department to my friends.

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

Service Adviser Nicholis Lum was professional, helpful, knowledgeable, patient and answered all my questions and concerns. My Toyota Siennia was in for an oil change and was ready at the time promised.

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

This is by far the best experience I’ve had buying a car. So quick and hassle free. Zach is a great salesman. I told him what I was looking for how much I was willing to spend and he found me the perfect car. I love my new Venza!

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Richard is a great service advisor. No pressure, just explanatory. Keeps you informed throughout the process.

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Angie was great. kept us informed and follow through with what she told us.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

I always have a good experience here. Bob was my service advisor and made sure I had my car back on time. I’m happy with the service they offer.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Great service, the salesman helped me a lot in finding the right car and then getting me a great deal on the car that I picked. I highly recommend Temecula Valley Toyota.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

The Salesman Gil was very nice and professional and spent a lot of time explaining all the features of my new Toyota Prius Prime Very happy with the Finance guy who made the transaction quick and easy

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Highly Recommended! Jae was our sales rep for our First ever nee Car Purchase! He was professional from the start. Quick to respond to our inquires with All the details that matter and None of the stuff that didnt. We felt very comfortable from square One and for myself, that is a difficult task to achieve. Very attentive to our request, concerns and requirements, Jae handled it with ease. Also Reggie in Finance helped us out as well with No sales pressure or persuasion just straight forward, listend to our requests and made them happen. Highly recommend Jae and Temecula ...

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

Service was quick and the staff was very friendly!

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Customer Service is outstanding, talk to David V. He has helped me several times with my trucks over the last 18 months.

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

I recommend doing business at this dealership. Nick was the salesman that sold me my vehicle. He was extremely helpful and would call to check on me even after I took the truck home. When bringing the truck in for service, Pete and David have been nothing but helpful and informative to ensure everything gets taken care of. The entire rest of the staff have been very professional and courteous, unfortunately I don’t remember their names to give them a shout-out. I would recommend to purchase vehicles that are certified by Toyota. All in all, I will continue to ...

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

We recently were in search of a specific color 2021 Toyota 4 runner. We tried possibly 15 dealers and Gil from internet sales was the only guy at any dealership that was happy to offer us the next one he had comng in.They were honest with the 10 day timing and with in less than 2 weeks we had our new 4 Runner.. Great honest service was greatly appreciated.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2021

Google logo
Google May 23, 2021

Price of the car and dealer fees were as stated on my request before driving down there, no bait and switch games.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2021

Google logo
Google May 23, 2021

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

As always I am impressed with the professionalism of your employees. They take the time to listen to you and are welcoming while addressing your concerns. I always leave feeling "well taken care of".

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

Went in with the car and price I wanted and was in and out very quickly. The saleman showed me only the exact car I wanted, no upsale, went for a test drive and worked with me to make sure I git the price I wanted. The best thing about it was how fast it was. It was a Saturday, so it was pretty busy but I was seen immediately and was out fast enough to enjoy my day.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

We have bought several cars from Gil and he and the staff at Toyota of Temecula have always been SUPERPERB in every way. Thank You Again for the best sales experience ever.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

Always a great experience at Toyota of Temecula! Angie texted me to let me know I needed service, I dropped it off the next morning and picked it up that afternoon. There was a fuel pump recall and they even replaced that for me while my car was there.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

Upon arrival, staff was very prompt and paid attention to detail. My service advisor Jessica was great. She kept me in the loop from beginning to end. Although I live in Cerritos CA, (in which I visited Cerritos Autonation Toyota), I'm definitely going to be a returning customer of Temecula Valley Toyota.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

fast friendly service

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

They always have prompt, friendly and energetic service. Their quality is top notch. I appreciate them not adding on additional costly expenses.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

Great service! Bob/Adam both were super helpful and honest. Price was affordable as well!

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

Brandon and the team were amazing!! It was such a great experience and now I finally have the truck I have been eyeing for a while!

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

Was one of the fastest and easiest buying experiences I've ever had purchasing a vehicle.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

To make it short, Brent Williams and Shaun Laggren of Temecula Valley Toyota made this purchase as easy, painless, and hassle free as possible. I would definitely recommend purchasing or at least browsing your options here first before other dealers and going through Brent! Long story, I’ve been in the market for a new 2021 RAV4 XLE Premium for the past month. After going through many dealerships and headaches from a dealership I cannot legally name but starts with E and ends with Scondido Toyota, a deal fell through because of artificial “un-negotiable additional dealer fee’s” but that was ...

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Nick Mouchantaf was a miracle worker! My wife and I went to Temecula Valley Toyota looking for something specific. Nick came through for us and found the perfect car. He was very comprehensive in his explanation of features and made my wife and me comfortable in making this purchase. Reginald Dickerson, Finance Manager, was considerate of our time and made sure to get our paperwork processed properly and accurately. He and Nick both made our experience at this dealership extraordinary!

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

This is an updated review. After speaking with John Cunningham this afternoon on short notice he was able to verify that they still had a car like the one were looking for. The color was different, but it had the features we wanted so it was not a deal breaker. Once we arrived to the location, John and Jesus Zavala had the vehicle ready for a test drive. Jesus the sales consultant was very knowledgeable and personable. He was able to answer our questions and guide us through the features of the vehicle. They provided us with great customer service ...

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

I've had my Toyota Camry XLE Hybrid for almost a year now and have received exceptional treatment and service from the staff at Temecula Valley Toyota.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

I have two purchases through TVT and couldn't be happier. Purchases have been seemless and service has been first class. Always in and out with no up-selling. Steve is always clear and to the point with no hassles.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Chris S. Was the best help I have ever had I would recommend him always

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

One of the best services in town, the employes are very helpful, and Toyota, I consider one of the most trusted brands.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Everyone is very helpful and I love my car

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

It was a good experience, no complaints. Thank you....

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

They took less them an hour to service my truck that was fantastic.Vanessa the services consultan she did a great job in attending me.she was so friendly courteous please hire more like her.she has excellent skill in communicate with customers always with smile on her face

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Fast clean service !! Job well done !!

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Updated comment: just bought a sienna. I had confusion with the contract on optional features but after the purchase the sales manager helped clear up the confusion. I would highly recommend this place.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Awesome place with great people! The financial manager made sure that we walked away satisfied with our deal. I definitely recommend this dealer to anyone looking to buy an affordable car in great condition !

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

The service department is large and well managed. Had to have some maintenance work done & it was fast & came in under the estimate. Great job!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021


Leave Us A Review