Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

On time and costumer service is great and got car back on time

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

I meet what I came for. They don’t fix flat tire but the staff directed me to the right place tff gf ani you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2022

I have brought my RAV4 in twice, once for a routine service, and most recently for a recall. Both times I was impressed with the service. The check in is quick and efficient. I was given time estimates both times, and both times my car was ready to go well before I was expecting it to be completed. The employees are personable and polite. I am happy with this service department and will continue to use it. I forgot to Mention the town I live in has a dealership as well and Temecula is a 39 mile drive, but well worth ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

Excellent customer service, communication, and results! I highly recommend TV Toyota service department.

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Good service and easy check in

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2022

Courtesy understanding and overcame mistakes organized listened competent cooperative detailed oriented contacted me kept up tondste

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 12, 2022

I always take my car to Temecula Toyota. I appreciate the level of superior service always available. Alexis, my service advisor is always very great. They always take care of any issue I may have. I came in as a "walk in" with out a reservation, and they were able to take care of me right away!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2022

Used car purchase was relatively painless. Have not used maintenance service center yet. Patrick was very helpful when I had to get a second key for the car because it did not come with a second key.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Excellent service with sales and financing.

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

I am pleased to say that the service I receive at Temecula Valley Toyota continues to be courteous and professional and honest.

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Service department is invariably caring and professional !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2022

Very happy with the service I have received from Temecula Valley Toyota. Every visit was easy to schedule and dealt with in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

Best Customer service provided by Mathew. Keep up the great work. Your friendliness just made my day. Your knowledge and service is by far the best. Thanks for taking the time in going over my car needs for future service.

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

Excellent service from Yoanna Alba and the mechanic

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Have purchased multiple vehicles from them. Great place to shop for a new Toyota.

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

On a scale of 0-10...Temecula Valley Toyota is an 11....

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Very attentive. Checked on us throughout the process. Walked me through the setup on the truck with all the new technology. Appreciated the simplicity as I’m an older customer.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2022

Great customer service! Sean Alinaghian the service assistant was very helpful in all Iasked. Very thing was completed in 1 1/2 hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2022

Always easy to schedule service, fast, friendly and they let me know what is starting to wear on the vehicle and offer suggestions for future visits.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Best dealership for service that I have ever been to! They are organized, speedy, courteous, professional, and friendly.

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

Great service and very knowledgeable! Chris was amazing

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

Don Rutledge and Brandon Hernandez were amazing and provided EXCELLENT customer service. They truly go above and beyond for their customers. I will definitely be recommending this dealership to friends and family. Thank you so much for everything, I absolutely love my new car!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Amazing as always! Will be back and recommend to all! Consistently great experiences with the sales, service, and financing departments.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Joaquin Gonzalez helped us a great deal in buying our used Sienna. With his help we took care of the entire transaction over the phone, as we are in another state. I especially appreciate the help of María Flores, in the business office, with the title transfer. She simply got down to it and got it done for us. It was a pleasure to work with her.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Oct 20, 2022

Reasonably priced. Great communication. Dropped off and picked up quicker than promised. Full inspection and no pressure to do unnecessary work. Always satisfied with TV Toyota Service Dept.

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

Deanna, my service advisor was very knowledgeable & kept in touch with me throughout the service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2022

Had a problem with my Prius, they made the effort to squeeze me in, turned out to be a simple fix, and got me back to work faster than I expected. Thanks, Steve!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

Salesperson Brandon Hernandez is awesome! He communicated and took care of every detail through our purchase. He is the epitome of what you should expect from your sales rep. Always helpful and continues to do so. I feel so lucky to have him as my guy through my purchase and followup service. Top-notch!

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

They are always so attentive with their customers, quick service and friendly environment

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

Great service as always!

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2022

A a a a a a a a a a a a a a a

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

I want thank Kenneth and Don for a great experience once again! This is our second purchase in less than a month! Thank you for helping us and making our needs a priority! We will most definitely come back soon!

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

I had an excellent experience with my service agent, very clear, cordial, and amicable. She explain what my car needed and went through the recommendations, it was going to be expensive and I asked for support and they did so I'm thankful for that. The only reason why I'm not giving 5 stars is because they return my car dirty in the inside, I could feel dirt in the steering wheel and other parts. Other than that they have been consistent with quality and all the people that works here is very nice to me as a customer.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2022

Work completed as needed. Service techs are friendly and efficient. Updates are provided as needed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2022

Great customer service, my service assistant was excellent, took my information advised me apx time it would be done, cost and so on. Called with up dates, and went over what they did and what I would need in the upcoming services.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2022

excellent service thank you

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2022

Ruben was very clear and direct, and professional. The techs did a great job at fixing and diagnosing the issues. Got the work done quickly.

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

I'm very happy with my purchase, I called and even though I wouldn't get there on time, salesman John Wall was kind enough to wait for me and made sure I would be able to make the purchase. all went well, was there for no more than 3hrs and everything went smoothly.

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

Ruben was very helpful and made sure I could get a car rental while my car was being serviced. It was very much appreciated.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2022

Matthew service representative greeted me with a great attitude even though I was a walk in customer. He got my order and took my Rav4 and in less than 1 1/2 it was completed with the services of oil change, check my brakes, and the multi point inspection. Wow that is great!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

Entela went above and beyond. I really appreciate all that she did! She’s great

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2022

The dealership staff always provides excellent customer service; the auto technicians are professional & nowledgeable. Friendly staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2022

The Temecula Valley dealership offers outstanding customer service. Service adviser Deanna was professional and knowledgeable. She kept me updated on the progress of my vehicle service, which I found to be very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

The Temecula dealership has great customer service and they go above and beyond to help the customer

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Have been using Temecula Valley Toyota for my Prius and Highland Hybrid for 18 years. I have been pleased with the results on every occasion. David Volbrecht has been an excellent Service Manager

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

The adviser Ruben is professional and knowledgeable in all aspects of the services and very friendly and helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

Very professional service. Caring for customers. Delivered on promise of time to complete necessary service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Ruben is one of the best advisors there he is very professional and knowledgeable in all aspects of Toyota and the services they provide he went above and beyond any expectations you could imagine definitely recommend Ruben the advisor.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

JESSICA MORENO AND BOB REABER ARE THE BEST! THANK YOU FOR FIXING MY CAR AND TAKING GOOD CARE OF IT !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

I was there to get my car serviced. I walked around onto the lot. To look at the new cars. I was just looking. Ebi came up and was asking me some questions. Told him I was tired of sitting in the service area. He asked me what kind of car I drive. I told him I drive a RAV4. I asked him why does Toyota keep asking me to buy my car back.? He said they need good used cars. Then he asked me if I was interested in buying a new car. I said no. We got talking ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

Willing to work with me. I understood my needs and wants and what I did not want. Ebi was great! An asset to the company.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Staff is friendly and appreciative of our business.

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Best dealership hands down! This dealership goes above & beyond to get your needs met! Bought 3 cars from them. We will always recommend them to anyone looking for new or used vehicle.

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Timely and efficient.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2022

This service department is very gracious and accommodating for my recent service. I recommend for anyone looking for professional service and accomodations.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Nice

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Thank you Entela for assisting us all throughout the process. Entela is very patient and very accommodating. All the staffs were polite and helpful. I purchased toyota rav4 a very nice car, I feel so happy when I’m driving it. Thank you Toyota Temecula ❤️

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

My recent experience to get my car serviced was superb! The customer service was great , Lance in the service department was awesome!

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Temecula Valley Toyota is a great place to find your next vehicle. I had the pleasure of working with Marcel while on the hunt for a new Tacoma. I live a couple hours from the area and contacted him via phone. Over the course of a week he kept me updated with inventory and pictures as it hit the lot. He found me the right truck and I was in and out of there the same day with my new truck. He was extremely eager to help and made a deal happen. I would recommend Marcel and Temecula Valley Toyota ...

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Nice people, quick and easy!

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Very friendly and professional staff.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Staff is very nice and helpful especially jae.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Service Dept is top notch over there. Good work guys.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Thank you so much Shaun and Ebi you made this very easy to walk away in my brand new 2023 Toyota Camry Shaun recommend the new ice edge color, I love it!!! , it’s so beautiful she is super sexy!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Yey! Got my Highlander. Thanks to Marcel Martinez and Phearann Um. They are very accomodating and awesome. 5 stars it is!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Temecula Valley Toyota is a great place to purchase your vehicle. I want to specially thank Kenneth who went above and beyond to get us what we wanted and was not trying to force us to get something we did not want, like other dealerships will do. The customer service was amazing!! Thank you also to Don for helping us get our dream truck and helps us seal the deal. We will for sure come back for more future purchases. Thank you again we really appreciated you all. We highly recommend this place! 10/10

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Service advisor Alonna provided me with a prompt and courteous customer service.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

First time taking my highlander to get serviced here and it was AMAZING! Service Advisor Matthew Silva took care of me and my car. He was attentive, kind, very helpful and honest. I will be coming back for my next service here even if I have to drive 50 miles when I have one 2 minutes from my house. Go ask for Service Advisor Matthew Silva he will take care of you. Thanks again Matthew!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Dave is always extremely personable, friendly & listens to the needs of his customers. Always a pleasure to do business with him whenever I bring in my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Temecula Toyota was so great! Amazing service from David Allmon, he was so helpful and genuine throughout the whole process. Would definitely recommend to any friends and family in the future.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Third car I bought from them. Had an issue on a past visit, but they are always good

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Always great customer service from all Staff


Leave Us A Review