• Sales: (888) 767-3760
  • Service: (888) 726-5740
  • Parts: (888) 767-8032

26631 Ynez Road Directions Temecula, CA 92591

Info

Staff

Untitled Document SALES DEPARTMENT

USED CARS DEPARTMENT

INTERNET DEPARTMENT

VEHICLE UPGRADE DEPARTMENT

FINANCE DEPARTMENT

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT CENTER

SERVICE DEPARTMENT

PARTS DEPARTMENT

   

SALES DEPARTMENT

 
staff
Tom Rudnai
President
trudnai@tvtoyota.com

staff
Jeff Curtis
Sales Manager

jcurtis@tvtoyota.com
staff
Brian Lanning
Sales Manager
blanning@tvtoyota.com
staff
Ryan Brown
Sales Manager
rbrown@tvtoyota.com

Jim Pavone
Assistant Sales Manager
jpavone@tvtoyota.com
staff
Taylor Prant
Assistant Sales Manager
tprant@tvtoyota.com

Kris Freeman
Assistant Sales Manager
kfreeman@tvtoyota.com


Lemont Allen
Sales Associate
lallen@tvtoyota.com


Siaki Cravens
Sales Associate
scravens@tvtoyota.com
staff
Tito Hernandez
Sales Associate
thernandez@tvtoyota.com
staff
Leonard Holloway
Sales Associate
lholloway@tvtoyota.com

Joshua Lecenzewski
Sales Associate
jlecenzewski@tvtoyota.com


Nick Mouchantaf
Sales Associate
nmouchantaf@tvtoyota.com
staff
Sean Ralstin
Sales Associate
sralstin@tvtoyota.com

Bo Samman
Sales Associate
bsamman@tvtoyota.com


DannyWatson
Sales Associate
dwatson@tvtoyota.com


Dewayne Booker
Sales Associate
dbooker@tvtoyota.com
staff
Steve Santana
Sales Associate
sssantana@tvtoyota.com
staff
Tyker Milke
Sales Associate
tmilke@tvtoyota.com

Danay Williams
Sales Associate
dwilliamsarcher@tvtoyota.com


Michael Augustine
Sales Associate
maugustine@tvtoyota.com

Mo Salam
Sales Associate
MSalam@tvtoyota.com


Ross Veerkamp
Sales Associate
rveerkamp@tvtoyota.com


Kristian Sanchez
Sales Associate
ksanchez@tvtoyota.com

Jesus Zavala
Sales Associate
jzavala@tvtoyota.com

Vincenzo Russo
Sales Associate
vrusso@tvtoyota.com

Christian Ruiz
Sales Associate
cruiz@tvtoyota.com

Sarah Vollbrecht
Receptionist
svollbrecht@tvtoyota.com

Sabrina Drennan
Receptionist
sdrennan@tvtoyota.com

Malia Cravens
Receptionist
mcravens@tvtoyota.com
Back to top
USED CARS DEPARTMENT

staff
Robert Ingram
Pre-Owned Sales Director
ringram@tvtoyota.com

staff
Shaun Laggren
Pre-Owned Sales Manager
slaggren@tvtoyota.com

Stewart Alexander
Sales Associate
salexander@tvtoyota.com

Chris Barreto
Sales Associate
cbarreto@tvtoyota.com
staff
Alonso Galdamez
Sales Associate
agaldamez@tvtoyota.com

Gary Hirschfield
Sales Associate
ghirschfield@tvtoyota.com

Craig Toliver
Sales Associate
ctoliver@tvtoyota.com

staff
Albert Vasquez
Sales Associate
avasquez@tvtoyota.com

Alphonso Zavala
Sales Associate
azavala@tvtoyota.com

Joshua Waite
Sales Associate
jwaite@tvtoyota.com
Back to top
INTERNET DEPARTMENT

staff
Gil Schoonover
Internet Director
gilberts@tvtoyota.com

staff
Alex Revard
Internet Sales Manager
arevard@tvtoyota.com
staff
Jeff Barr
Internet Sales Associate
jbarr@tvtoyota.com

Johnathan Teng
Internet Sales Associate
jteng@tvtoyota.com
staff
Manuel Garcia
Internet Sales Associate
mgarcia@tvtoyota.com

Joaquin Gonzalez
Internet Sales Associate
joaquing@tvtoyota.com

Back to top
VEHICLE UPGRADE


Henry Lawanson
Vehicle Upgrade Director
hlawanson@tvtoyota.com

staff
Felix Giles
Vehicle Upgrade Manager
fgiles@tvtoyota.com

Reginald Dickerson
Vehicle Upgrade Manager
rdickerson@tvtoyota.com

Celina Gobuyan
Vehicle Upgrade Program
agobuyan@tvtoyota.com
Back to top
FINANCE DEPARTMENT

staff
Jun Nagaoka
Finance Director
jnagaoka@tvtoyota.com

staff
Nate Banuelos
Finance Manager
nbanuelos@tvtoyota.com
staff
Rigoberto Rosas
Finance Manager
rrosas@tvtoyota.com
staff
Jonathan Lord
Finance Manager
jlord@tvtoyota.com

Gus Macias
Finance Manager
gmacias@tvtoyota.com


Tim Hoey
Finance Manager
thoey@tvtoyota.com


BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT CENTER

staff
Silvia Provenzano
BDC Director
sprovenzano@tvtoyota.com
staff
Celeste Jackson
Customer Care Specialist
cjackson@tvtoyota.com
staff
Brittany Lynch
Customer Care Specialist
blynch@tvtoyota.com

staff
Ahmad Anwar
Customer Care Specialist
aanwar@tvtoyota.com

staff
Tenesia Brann
Customer Care Specialist
tbrann@tvtoyota.com

 
staff
Alonna Holguin
Customer Care Specialist
alonna@tvtoyota.com

 
staff
Justin Bellivan
Customer Care Specialist
jbellivan@tvtoyota.com

 

SERVICE DEPARTMENT

staff
Greg Curtis
Service and Parts Director
gcurtis@tvtoyota.com

staff
Josh Reece
Service Manager
jreece@tvtoyota.com
staff
Errol Chavez
Service Drive Manager
echavez@tvtoyota.com

staff
August Williams
Assistant Service Manager
awilliams@tvtoyota.com
staff
Karina Barajas
Assistant Service Manager
kbarajas@tvtoyota.com
staff
Sandy Gonzalez
Assistant Service Manager
sgonzalez@tvtoyota.com

staff
Deanna Nadjem
Assistant Service Manager
dnadjem@tvtoyota.com
staff
Rex Sheppard
Assistant Service Manager
rsheppard@tvtoyota.com

Stewart Tan
Assistant Service Manager
stan@tvtoyota.com
staff
Matt Villalpondo
Assistant Service Manager
mvillalpondo@tvtoyota.com

staff
David Vollbrecht
Assistant Service Manager
dvollbrecht@tvtoyota.com

staff
Warren Cassidy
Assistant Service Manager
wcassidy@tvtoyota.com

Jessica Moreno
Assistant Service Manager
jmoreno@tvtoyota.com


Sean LaFever
Assistant Service Manager
slafever@tvtoyota.com


Angie Singer
Assistant Service Manager



Vanessa Vasquez
Lube Advisor
vvasquez@tvtoyota.com

staff
Naty Sierra
Service Greeter

staff
Jennifer Truong
Service Greeter

staff
Brittany Ramos
Service Greeter


Sayf Ather
Master Diagnostic Technician
sather@tvtoyota.com

staff
Cory Clarizio
Master Diagnostic Technician
cclarizio@tvtoyota.com
staff
Heng Phimmasone
Master Diagnostic Technician
hphimmasone@tvtoyota.com

Phil Embry
Master Diagnostic Technician
pembry@tvtoyota.com

staff
Jason Foerster
Master Diagnostic Technician
jfoerster@tvtoyota.com

Marcos Padilla
Master Diagnostic Technician
mpadilla@tvtoyota.com 






staff
Enrique Aguilar
Certified Technician
eaguilar@tvtoyota.com


Ernesto Cota
Certified Technician
ecota@tvtoyota.com
staff
Paul Strong
Certified Technician
pstrong@tvtoyota.com

Guillermo Moreno
Certified Technician
gmoreno@tvtoyota.com

Ricardo Nunez
Certified Technician
rnunez@tvtoyota.com
staff
Clarke Ocampo
Certified Technician
cocampo@tvtoyota.com
staff
Jorge Orozco
Certified Technician
jorozco@tvtoyota.com


Hung Pham
Certified Technician
hpham@tvtoyota.com

Jose Preciado
Certified Technician
jpreciado@tvtoyota.com

staff
Luis Aranda
Maintenance Technician
laranda@tvtoyota.com


Jonathan Avena
Maintenance Technician
javena@tvtoyota.com
staff
Alex Vela
Maintenance Technician
avela@tvtoyota.com
staff
Kevin Walker
Maintenance Technician
kwalker@tvtoyota.com

Cristian Gallardo
Maintenance Technician
cgallardo@tvtoyota.com

staff
Jessie Gonzalez
Maintenance Technician
jgonzalez@tvtoyota.com
staff
Aiden Harb
Maintenance Technician
aharb@tvtoyota.com

Josh Miranda
Maintenance Technician
jmiranda@tvtoyota.com
staff
Dorian Palafox
Maintenance Technician
dpalafox@tvtoyota.com
staff
Norman Payan
Maintenance Technician
npayan@tvtoyota.com

Chris Ramirez
Maintenance Technician
cramirez@tvtoyota.com


Luis Rios
Maintenance Technician
lrios@tvtoyota.com

Joey Holguin
Maintenance Technician
jholguin@tvtoyota.com


Eric Cisneros
Maintenance Technician
ecisneros@tvtoyota.com

Enrique Soto
Maintenance Technician
esoto@tvtoyota.com

Alberto Garcia
Maintenance Technician
agarcia@tvtoyota.com

Marcel Martinez
Maintenance Technician
mmartinez@tvtoyota.com


Enrique Vargas
Maintenance Technician
evargas@tvtoyota.com

Back to top
PARTS DEPARTMENT

 
staff
Mike Miller
Parts Manager
mmiller@tvtoyota.com

staff
Danny Botello
Parts Counter Associate
dbotello@tvtoyota.com
staff
Noah Davidson
Parts Counter Associate
ndavidson@tvtoyota.com
staff
Nathan Gorham
Parts Counter Associate
ngorham@tvtoyota.com
staff
Gary Hopkins
Parts Counter Associate
ghopkins@tvtoyota.com

staff
David Rios
Parts Counter Associate
drios@tvtoyota.com
staff
Chris Vollbrecht
Parts Counter Associate
cvollbrecht@tvtoyota.com
staff
Bert Salgado
Parts Counter Associate
bsalgado@tvtoyota.com
staff
Hector Norton
Parts Counter Associate
hnorton@tvtoyota.com

Back to top






  • AdChoices